WHERE'S PETER CONRAD MUS!C ?

- JUNE 2017

Thurs. June 29 @ 7-10pm at O'Toole's Gahanna - Gahanna, OH
- www.facebook.com/otooles.gahanna

Fri. June 30 @ 6-9pm - Millstone BBQ - Logan, OH
- www.millstonebbq.com

- JULY 2017

Sat. July 1  @ 6-9pm - Hocking Hills Winery - Logan, OH
www.HockingHillsWinery.com 

Thur. July 6  @ 6-9pm - Hidden Lakes Winery - Canal Winchester -  www.HiddenLakesWinery.com  

Fri. July 7  @ 6:30-9pm - Bokes Creek WInery - Raymond, OH - www.bokescreekwinery.com

Sat. July 8  @ 6-9pm - Taranto's Of Polaris - Lewis Center, OH  - www.tarantospizzeria.com
Wed. July 12 @ 8-9pm - O'Tooles West - Columbus, OH 

- http://otoolesgrill.com/

Fri. July 14 @ 7-10pm - O'Tooles West - Columbus, OH
- http://otoolesgrill.com/

Sat. July 15 @ 6-9pm - Stadz Pizzeria -Pataskala, OH
- http://stadzpizzeria.com/

Thurs. July 20 @ 6-9pm - Brewerry 33 - Logan, OH
- www.br3w3ry.com 

Fri. & Sat. July 21+22  @ 8-11:45pm - Newark Eagles Aerie 387 - Newark, OH
- www.facebook.com/Aerie387
- w/ All Those Years Ago  (band) - www.facebook.com/AllThoseYearsAgoBand  

Sat. July 22, 2017 @ 11:30am-12:30pm - HippieFest - Logan, OH
- www.hippiefest.org

Fri. July 28  @ 7-10pm - Leap-n-Lizards - Hilliard, OH
- https://leap-n-lizard-s.hub.biz/

Sat. July 29 @ 8-11pm - Hop Yard 62 - Grove City, OH
- www.hopyard62.com

- AUGUST 2017

Fri. Aug. 4, 2017 @ 12-12:30pm & 2-2:30pm - Ohio State Fair - Columbus, OH
- www.ohiostatefair.com

Fri. Aug. 4, 2017 @ 7-9pm - Wyandotte Winery - Gahanna, OH
- http://www.wyandottewinery.com

Sat. Aug. 5, 2017 @ 6-9pm - Hocking Hills Winery - Logan, OH - www.HockingHillsWinery.com 

Thurs. Aug. 10 @ 6-9pm - Brewerry 33 - Logan, OH
- www.br3w3ry.com  

Fri. Aug. 11 @ 7-9pm - Donatos Pizza Short North - Columbus, OH
- https://www.donatos.com/locations/short-north-first-and-high

Sat. Aug 12  @ 6-9pm - Taranto's Of Polaris - Lewis Center, OH  - www.tarantospizzeria.com

Sun. Aug. 13  @ 2-5pm - Hidden Lakes Winery - Canal Winchester -  www.HiddenLakesWinery.com  

Fri. Aug. 18 @ 5:40-8:30pm - Brandeberry Winery - Enon, OH
- www.brandeberrywinery.com

Sat. Aug. 19  @ 6-8m - Three Oaks Vineyard - Granville, OH
- www.threeoaksvineyard.com
Fri. Aug. 25 @ 6-9pm - Millstone BBQ - Logan, OH
- www.millstonebbq.com

Sat. Aug. 26 @ 8-11pm - Hop Yard 62 - Grove City, OH -
www.hopyard62.com

- SEPTEMBER 2017

Fri. Sept. 1 @ 6:30-9:30pm - Cardo's Pizza & Tavern - Pickerington, OH
- www.cardospizzaandtavern.com

Sat. Sept 2  @ 6-9pm - Hocking Hills Winery - Logan, OH
www.HockingHillsWinery.com
Thurs. Sept. 7 @ 6-9pm - Brewery 33 - Logan, OH
- http://www.br3w3ry.com/
Fri. Sept. 8- 6-9pm - Rockmill Brewery - Lancaster, OH
- http://rockmillbrewery.com/

Sat. Sept. 9  @ 6-9pm - Taranto's Of Polaris - Lewis Center, OH  - www.tarantospizzeria.com

Sun. Sept. 10 @ 2-5pm - Hidden Lakes Winery - Canal Winchester -  www.HiddenLakesWinery.com  

Fri. & Sat. Sept.  15+16  @ 8-11:45pm - Newark Eagles Aerie 387- Newark, OH
- www.facebook.com/Aerie387
- w/ All Those Years Ago (band) -www.facebook.com/AllThoseYearsAgoBand  

Fri. & Sat. Sept.  22+23  @ 5pm-1am - COBY&T Music Festival - Caledonia, OH 
www.facebook.com/groups/834943543231785/

Fri. Sept. 29 @ 8-11pm - Hop Yard 62 - Grove City, OH
- www.hopyard62.com

- OCTOBER 2017

Fri. Oct. 6  @ 7-10pm -Leap-n-Lizards - Hilliard, OH -
https://leap-n-lizard-s.hub.biz/

Sat. Oct. 7  @ 6-9pm - Hocking Hills Winery - Logan, OH
www.HockingHillsWinery.com 

Sat. Oct. 14  @ 6-9pm - Taranto's Of Polaris - Lewis Center, OH   www.tarantospizzeria.com
Sat. Oct. 21 @ 6:30-9:30pm - Brewery 33 - Logan, OH
- http://www.br3w3ry.com/
Fri. Oct. 27, 2017 @ 8-11pm - Suzannah's Gallery & Tap Room - Lancaster, OH - www.suzannahgallery.com

Sat. Oct 28 @ 6:30-9:30pm - Dalton Union Winery - Marysville, OH - www.daltonunion.com

- NOVEMBER 2017

Sat. Dec. 16 @ 6:30-9:30pm - Brewery 33 - Logan, OH
- http://www.br3w3ry.com/

Sat. Nov. 4  @ 6-9pm - Hocking Hills Winery
- Logan, OH
 - www.HockingHillsWinery.com

Sat. Nov. 11  @ 6-9pm - Taranto's Of Polaris - Lewis Center, OH   www.tarantospizzeria.com 

Fri. & Sat. Nov. 17+18  @ 8-11:45pm - Newark Eagles AERIE 387- Newark, OH
- www.facebook.com/Aerie387
- w/ All Those Years Ago (band) - www.facebook.com/AllThoseYearsAgoBand  

Fri. Nov. 24 @ 8-11pm - Hop Yard 62 - Grove City, OH
- www.hopyard62.com

- DECEMBER 2017

Sat. Dec. 2  @ 6-9pm - Hocking Hills Winery - Logan, OH   
- www.HockingHillsWinery.com 

Fri. Dec. 8  @ 7-10pm -Leap-n-Lizards - Hilliard, OH
- https://leap-n-lizard-s.hub.biz/

Sat. Dec. 9 @ 6-9pm - Taranto's Of Polaris - Lewis Center, OH  - www.tarantospizzeria.com

Sat. Dec. 16 @ 6:30-9:30pm - Brewery 33 - Logan, OH
- http://www.br3w3ry.com/

Fri. Dec. 29 @ 8-11pm - Hop Yard 62 - Grove City, OH
- www.hopyard62.com